To Your Ears Via Headphones
The purpose behind Via Headphones is to bring you up-to-date news on your favorite artists, bands, and music inspired clothing and accessory companies.

Cannibal Corpse Re-Release.

Cannibal Corpse will re-release it’s 1996 “Vile” in March 2007. Entitled “Vile Live” this re-release will be part of a two-disc set which includes a bonus DVD containing live footage from the “Vile” era. The majority of the concert material was filmed using three old-school Hi8 cameras on February 3, 1997 at San Francisco’s Berkley Square, with four additional tracks shot the following night, February 4, 1997, using two cameras.

The track listing for the bonus DVD is as follows:

February 3, 1997:
01. Perverse Suffering
02. Stripped Raped and Strangled
03. Covered with Sores
04. Monolith
05. Addicted to Vaginal Skin
06. Force Fed Broken Glass
07. Fucked with a Knife
08. Gutted
09. Bloodlands
10. Shredded Humans
11. Staring Through the Eyes of the Dead
12. A Skull Full of Maggots
13. Devoured by Vermin
14. Hammer Smashed Face

February 4, 1997:
01. Pulverized
02. Puncture Wound Massacre
03. Mummified in Barbed Wire
04. Orgasm Through Torture


No Responses to “Cannibal Corpse Re-Release.”

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: