To Your Ears Via Headphones
The purpose behind Via Headphones is to bring you up-to-date news on your favorite artists, bands, and music inspired clothing and accessory companies.

69 Angels.

The 69 Eyes’ “Angels” will hit stores on March 5th 2007. They will also be hitting the road for a full US & Canadian Tour from January to March.

The final track listing for “Angels” is:
1. Angels
2. Never Say Die
3. Rocker
4. Ghost
5. Perfect Skin
6. Wings & Hearts
7. Star Of Fate
8. Los Angeles
9. In My Name
10. Shadow Of Your Love
11. Frankenhooker

“Angels” is being released through Virgin/EMI and the limited edition CD will include a bonus DVD contained the “Perfect Skin” video, 5 live songs from Hollywood’s Whisky A Go-Go in 2006 and a short film based on Ville Juurikkala’s photos called “On The Route 69”.


No Responses to “69 Angels.”

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: