To Your Ears Via Headphones
The purpose behind Via Headphones is to bring you up-to-date news on your favorite artists, bands, and music inspired clothing and accessory companies.

Busy – Busy – Busy

I wanted to apologize for not updating a lot lately. I work from 8am-8pm nearly every day and cannot update the site during the day. The only time I ever really get to update is at night when Im at home. However, that’s all changing. Im purchasing a nice Macbook on Friday that I will be able to bring with me to work so during my break I’ll be able to update you guys on everything music news. Thank you so much, because of you guys this blog gets 150+ hits a day. Keep an eye out because Via Headphones will be switching to a FULL website and may even be changing names, but you’ll still get the same up-to-date content everyday!

No Responses to “Busy – Busy – Busy”

Leave a Reply

