To Your Ears Via Headphones
The purpose behind Via Headphones is to bring you up-to-date news on your favorite artists, bands, and music inspired clothing and accessory companies.

The League Of Karate High School.

Karate High School have finished writing and recording their new album “The League Of Tomorrow” which will hit stores in August. You can read more about he album here and the tracklisting can be found below:

1. The Secret Handshake
2. Burning Up For You
3. Can’t Hold Me Down
4. …And Then You Die!
5. What Are Those Scientists Up To?
6. Welcome To The Broken Hearts Club
7. Three Strikes And You’re In
8. Sometimes When You Lose, You Win (We’ll Never Give Up)
9. One Foot In Front Of The Other
10. The Empire State
11. From This Day Forward (The League Of Tomorrow Battle Hymn)


No Responses to “The League Of Karate High School.”

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: