To Your Ears Via Headphones
The purpose behind Via Headphones is to bring you up-to-date news on your favorite artists, bands, and music inspired clothing and accessory companies.

Pre-Order The Dear & Departed’s “Something Quite Peculiar.”

You can pre-order The Dear & Departed’s “Something Quite Peculiar” by heading over here. The tracklisting for the album is as follows:

1. And We Begin
2. I Will Love Again
3. The Masquerade
4. Fly Me Away
5. Tonights The Night
6. Hometown Hero
7. To Cut A Long Story Short
8. Bordering On Ordinary
9. Return To Sender
10. Closer/Closure
11. Are You Feeling Awkward Yet?
12. The Fireflies
13. Running Against The Wind
14. Under The Milky Way


No Responses to “Pre-Order The Dear & Departed’s “Something Quite Peculiar.””

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: