To Your Ears Via Headphones
The purpose behind Via Headphones is to bring you up-to-date news on your favorite artists, bands, and music inspired clothing and accessory companies.

Powerspace Release “The Tour EP” Tracklisting.

If you picked up one of Powerspace’s EP from them on tour and were curious as to what the tracklisting is you can find it below:

1. Right On, Right Now
2. Prologue: Adam Beckett
3. Powerspace Snap Bracelet
4. It Smells Like Electricity in Here
5. I Put the Abs in Abstinence


No Responses to “Powerspace Release “The Tour EP” Tracklisting.”

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: