To Your Ears Via Headphones
The purpose behind Via Headphones is to bring you up-to-date news on your favorite artists, bands, and music inspired clothing and accessory companies.

New Maps Of Bad Religion In Hell.

Bad Religion have titled their upcoming album, “New Maps Of Hell,” out July 10th on Epitaph Records. You can find the track-listing below:

1. New Dark Ages
2. Grains of Wrath
3. Fields of Mars
4. Germs of Perfection
5. Requiem
6. Submission Complete
7. The Grand Delusion
8. Honest Goodbye
9. Prodigal Son
10. Before You Die
11. Lost Pilgrim
12. Heroes and Martyrs
13. Dearly Beloved
14. New Chapter
15. Murder
16. 52 Seconds
17. Scrutiny


No Responses to “New Maps Of Bad Religion In Hell.”

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: